Academics

POST GRADUATE ACADEMIC CALENDAR
(2019-2020)

Fall Semester

Semester Starts

Monday 2nd September 2019

Semester Ends (after 16 weeks)

Friday 20th December 2019

Exam Weeks

Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Semester Break

Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 17th January 2020

Spring Semester

Semester Starts

Monday 20th January 2020

Semester Ends (after 16 weeks)

Friday 8th May 2020

Exam Weeks

Monday 11th May 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2019