University Officers


Ch. Muhammad Sarwar


Raja Yasir Humayun Sarfraz, Ministor of Higher Education, Govt. of Punjab


Prof. Dr. Mansoor Sarwar


Faculty of Electrical Engineering Prof. Dr. Tahir Izhar
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Prof. Dr. Tahir Izhar
Faculty of Civil Engineering Prof. Dr. Habib Ur Rehman
Faculty of Chemical, Metallurgical & Polymer Engineering Prof. Dr. Naveed Ramzan
Faculty of Architecture & Planning Prof. Dr. Rizwan Hameed
Faculty of Natural Sciences, Humanities & Islamic Studies Prof. Dr. Muhammad Shahid Rafique
Faculty of Earth Sciences & Engineering Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zubair Abu Bakar

Chairmen of Teaching Departments

Electrical Engineering Prof. Dr. Khalid Mahmood-ul-Hasan
Computer Science & Engineering Prof. Dr. Shazia Arshad
Mechanical Engineering Prof. Dr. Nasir Hayat.
Mechatronics & Control Engineering Dr. Ali Raza
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering Prof. Dr. Mohammad Pervez Mughal
Civil Engineering Prof. Dr. Habib Ur Rehman
Transportation Engineering and Management Prof. Dr. Ammad Hassan Khan
Institute of Environmental Engineering and Research Prof. Dr. Sajjad H. Sheikh
Architectural Engineering & Design Prof. Dr. Sajjad Mubin
Polymer & Process Engineering Prof. Dr. Asif Ali Qaiser
Chemical Engineering Prof. Dr. Naveed Ramzan
Metallurgical & Materials Engineering Prof. Dr. Gul Hameed Awan.
City And Regional Planning Prof. Dr. Rizwan Hameed
Architecture Prof. Dr. Muhammad Shahid Rafique
Product and Industrial Design Prof. Dr. Sabahat Alamgir
Mathematics Prof. Dr. Muhammad Mushtaq
Chemistry Prof. Dr. Syeda Rubina Gilani
Physics Prof. Dr. Anwar Latif
Islamic Studies Dr. Irfan Khalid Dhilon
Humanities, Social Sciences and Modern Languages Mrs. Alia Saleem Naushahi
Institute of Business & Management Prof. Dr. Muhammad Shoaib
Mining Engineering Dr. Zulfiqar Ali
Geological Engineering Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zubair Abu Bakar
Petroleum & Gas Engineering Dr. Muhammad Khurram Zahoor
Electrical, Electronics and Telecome Engineering (KSK Campus) Prof. Dr. Muhammad Kamran
Mechanical, Mechatronics and Manufacturing Engineering (KSK Campus) Prof. Dr. Shahid Imran
Chemical Polymer & Composite Material Engineering (KSK Campus) Dr. Tanveer Iqbal
Textile Engineering (FSD Campus) Dr. Muhammad Mohsin

Campus Coordinators

Education City (KSK)

Dr. Tanveer

Faisalabad Campus

Dr. Syed Waqas

RCET Gujranwala

Dr. Haroon farooq

Narowal Campus

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Shahbaz





Mr. Muhammad Asif


Mr. Hassan Munir

Controller of Examinations

Mr. Muhammad Zargham Nusrat

Director ORIC

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Tahir

Convenor Admission Committee

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ali Maud

Director Studies

Dr. Amir Aziz

Director Quality Enhancement Cell

Dr. Amir Aziz

Public Information officer

Dr. Muhammad Shafique

Director Financial Aid and Career Services

Dr. Usman Ghani Khan

Director University Advancement and External Linkages

Dr. Muhammad Shafique

Director Planning and Development

Dr. Qasim Manzoor

Advisor International Students

Prof. Dr. Asadullah Qazi
Prof. Dr. saleem Khan

Director Student Affairs

Prof. Dr. Asif Ali Qaiser

Senior Warden

Prof. Dr. Nasir Hayat

Chairman Health Committee

Prof. Dr. Khalid Mahmood ul Hassan

Chairman Proctorial Board

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Shoaib

Resident Officer

Mr. Muhammad Asif

Chairman Transport Committee

Prof. Dr. Ijaz Ahmad

Project Director

Engg. Asad Masood

Cheif Librarian

Dr. Muhammad Ejaz Miraj

Public Relations Officers

Mr Ali Ashraf

Assistant Security Officer

Mr. Muhammad Hanif